[Album & EP] Melissa Brady – Shine

Melissa Brady – Shine


Melissa Brady’s enthusiasm for ministry, excitement about the Lord and genuine love for people has influenced hundreds of people around the world. Melissa sang with the Shuler’s for ten years with her father, Jack Shuler, and husband, Jim Brady.

Today, Melissa tours the country with her husband as part of Jim & Melissa Brady. Melissa is not only a very talented singer and musician; she is a very powerful songwriter.

In this new solo release, Melissa’s beautiful soprano voice and vibrant personality shine through with each and every song. From beginning to end, Shine leaves listeners wanting more!

Track Listing 
1. Finest Hour
2. The Warrior Is A Child
3. It’s Your Song Lord
4. Just Beyond The River Jordan Ft. David Phelps
5. Windows Of Heaven
6. Broken Treasures
7. Because Of You
8. You Are
9. His Name Is Jesus
10. Low Fat Latte
11. Heaven
12. Give Them All *Physical Cd Exclusive
13. All Is Well *Physical Cd Exclusive

Read This Also  Asa – Make No Sense
the authoroluwaseun

Leave a Reply

  • WT Music of the day Teni – Billionaire